"Call Me Adam" chats with the host (Tony Award Winner James Monroe Iglehart) and participants on the Red Carpet of the 2015 Only Make Believe Gala including Lena Hall (Tony Award Winer Hedwig and The Angry Inch), American Idol's Constantine Maroulis, The Skivvies (Lauren Molina & Nick Cearley), Rob McClure (Tony Nominee Chaplin and Honeymoon in Vegas), Aaron Dean Eisenberg (Public Morals), Geneva Carr (Tony Nominee Hand To God), Brad Oscar (Tony Nominee Something Rotten), Andrew Kober (Broadway's Hair and Les Miserables), and Theia founder Don O'Neill. This year's Gala honored Alan Cumming (Tony Award Winner and Emmy Award and Golden Globe Nominee). 


Call Answered: Joint interview with Debra Ann Byrd and Mary Chieffo

Call Answered: Interview with Broadway's Carol Linnea Johnson