Call Me Adam sat down with Steven Reineke, Musical Director/Conductor of The New York Pops to talk about The New York Pops 30th Anniversary Gala on Monday, April 29 at 7pm at Carnegie Hall featuring Megan Hilty, Laura Osnes, Kelli O'Hara, Marilyn Maye, Donna Murphy, Nick Adams, Laura Benanti, Stephanie J. Block, Will Chase, Liz Callaway, Max von Essen, and many others!


Adam's Call: ON THE GO Review...Jackie Hoffman's Scrapping the Bottom at Baruch

Interview SNEAK PEAK: Steven Reineke The New York Pops Musical Director/Conductor