Golden Girls LIVE - Discount Tickets

Golden Girls LIVE - Discount Tickets

Golden Girls logo.jpg

The Golden Girls Live

"The Golden Girls Live" Drag Parody

Producers' Club (New York, NY)

The hilarious antics of beloved senior roommates Dorothy, Blanche, Rose and Sophia made "The Golden Girls" the must-see TV show of the '80s. This loving send-up features the original cast of "The Golden Girls Live" from New York City returning to celebrate their 15th anniversary at the Producers' Club. You'll even get a photo-op with the cast after the show, so bring your smartphone or camera! This drag parody finds the silver-haired ladies reunited at the funeral of Dorothy's second husband. Enjoy the loving and hilarious episode that never was (but fans always wanted): "The Lost Reunion Episode."

CHECK FOR TICKETS!

Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018 / 4:00pm | $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Thursday, May. 3, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, May. 4, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, May. 4, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $32.50
Sunday, May. 6, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, May. 6, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $32.50
Thursday, May. 10, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, May. 11, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, May. 11, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $32.50
Sunday, May. 13, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, May. 13, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $32.50
Thursday, May. 17, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, May. 18, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, May. 18, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $32.50
Sunday, May. 20, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, May. 20, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, May. 23, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $32.50
Thursday, May. 24, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, May. 25, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, May. 25, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $32.50
Sunday, May. 27, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, May. 27, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $32.50
Thursday, May. 31, 2018 / 8:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $32.50
Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 / 7:00pm | $20 - $37.50
Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 / 7:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 / 7:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 / 4:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 / 7:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 / 8:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 / 7:30pm | $27.50 - $37.50
Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 / 10:00pm | $27.50 - $37.50

CHECK FOR TICKETS!

Daniel's Husband: Moderating 3 Talkbacks in December: 12/3, 12/6, 12/10

Daniel's Husband: Moderating 3 Talkbacks in December: 12/3, 12/6, 12/10

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Discount Tickets

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Discount Tickets